Employees EMPLOYEE EMAIL ADDRESS William (Bill) Greene - CHA Inspector wgreene@ldfcha.org John Melzer - Maintenance Manager jmelzer@ldfcha.org Cathy Beson - Finance Assistant cbeson@ldfcha.org Angie Williams - Occupancy Specialist awilliams@ldfcha.org Mark Doud - Warehouse Manager mdoud@ldfcha.org Sunshine White - Maintenance Assistant swhite@ldfcha.org Cindy Carufel - Inspection Assistant ccareful@ldfcha.org free spam filter Copyright 2012: Lac du Flambeau Chippewa Housing Authority