Employees EMPLOYEE EMAIL ADDRESS Cecelia Miller - Compliance Manager/Interim Executive Director cmiller@ldfcha.org Desiree Wildcat - Executive Assistant dwildcat@ldfcha.org Aaron Smith - I.T. Manager asmith@ldfcha.org William (Bill) Greene - CHA Inspector wgreene@ldfcha.org John Melzer - Maintenance Manager jmelzer@ldfcha.org Vicki Gigante - Office Manager vgigante@ldfcha.org Cathy Beson - Finance Assistant cbeson@ldfcha.org Angie Williams - Occupancy Specialist awilliams@ldfcha.org Melinda Walker - Occupancy Specialist mwalker@ldfcha.org Sherry Nazer - Tenant Services Coordinator snazer@ldfcha.org Mark Doud - Warehouse Manager mdoud@ldfcha.org Sunshine White - Maintenance Assistant swhite@ldfcha.org Cindy Carufel - Inspection Assistant ccareful@ldfcha.org free spam filter Copyright 2012: Lac du Flambeau Chippewa Housing Authority